Navigation











Special Student Price


Daily Pass Rp 200.000,-
(sebelum pajak)

Terms and Condition:

  • MUST bring original Student ID
  • Maximum purchase per 1 (one) Student Id are 4 (four) Tickets
  • Purchase can only be done by holder of valid Student Id
  • The purchase of tickets with Special Student Price can only be done via Mobile Ticket Box Java Jazz Festival

For more info & update position mobile ticket box, please call:
+62 812 8718 0000
(09.00 - 21.00)



Mobile Ticket Box Java Jazz Festival
Schedule


(schedule dapat berubah sewaktu-waktu, silahkan kunjungi halaman ini secara periodik)
  • Universitas Mustopo Beragama, Jakarta Selatan
    Friday, 13 January, 2012
    10:00 - 12:00

  • Pizza Marzano Kemang, Jakarta
    Friday, 13 January, 2012
    14:30 - 17:00

  • Lapangan Blok S, Jakarta Selatan
    Saturday, 14 January, 2012
    11:00 - 13:00

  • Plaza Semanggi, Jakarta
    Saturday, 14 January, 2012
    15:00 - 17:30

  • Halaman Parkir Kolam Renang Istora, Jakarta
    Sunday, 15 January, 2012
    08:30 - 11:30

  • Supermal Karawaci, Karawaci
    Monday, 16 January, 2012
    15:00 - 17:30

  • Universitas Bina Nusantara, Rawa Belong
    (Bvoice)
    Tuesday, 17 January, 2012
    10:30 - 12:30

  • Lapangan Tenis Patiunus, Jakarta Selatan
    Tuesday, 17 January, 2012
    15:00 - 17:30

  • FX Mall, Jakarta Selatan (JJOTM)
    Friday, 20 January, 2012
    18:00 - 21:00

  • Institut Kesenian Jakarta, Cikini
    Saturday, 21 January, 2012
    09:30 - 12:30

  • Roti Bakar Edi, Jakarta Selatan
    Saturday, 21 January, 2012
    18:00 - 21:00

  • Halaman Parkir Kolam Renang Istora, Jakarta
    Sunday, 22 January, 2012
    08:30 - 11:00

  • Starbucks Flavor Blizz Alam Sutra, Serpong
    Sunday, 22 January, 2012
    15:00 - 17:00

  • Sumarecon Mall, Serpong (JJOTM)
    Sunday, 22 January, 2012
    18:00 - 21:30

  • La piazza Kelapa Gading, Jakarta
    Monday, 23 January, 2012
    13:30 - 17:00

  • Universitas Negeri Jakarta, Rawamangun, Jakarta
    Tuesday, 24 January, 2012
    10:30 - 14:00

  • Universitas Pelita Harapan, Karawaci Tangerang
    (Lobby Gedung B)
    Wednesday, 25 January, 2012
    10:30 - 12:30

  • Plaza Semanggi, Jakarta
    Wednesday, 25 January, 2012
    15:00 - 17:30

  • London School of Public Relations, Jakarta
    Thursday, 26 January, 2012
    11:00 - 14:00

  • Rolling Stones, Kemang, Jakarta Selatan
    Friday, 27 January, 2012
    19:00 - 21:00

  • Emax, Kemang, Jakarta Selatan
    Saturday, 28 January, 2012
    15:00 - 17:00

  • Puri Indah Mall, Jakarta (JJOTM)
    (parkir timur area VIP)
    Saturday, 28 January, 2012
    18:30 - 21:00

  • Halaman Parkir Kolam Renang Istora, Jakarta
    Sunday, 29 January, 2012
    08:30 - 11:30

  • Kolam Renang Sektor 1, Bintaro, Jakarta
    Sunday, 29 January, 2012
    15:00 - 17:00

  • Universitas Indonesia, Jakarta
    (depan FISIP)
    Monday, 30 January, 2012
    11:00 - 15:00

  • Margo City Depok (JJOTM)
    (main lobby)
    Friday, 03 February, 2012
    14:00 - 19:00

  • Supermal Karawaci, Karawaci (JJOTM)
    (Lobby Utara)
    Saturday, 04 February, 2012
    16:00 - 18:00

  • ITB Ganesha, Bandung
    (samping Mesjid Salman, dekat pintu masuk)
    Saturday, 11 Februari, 2012
    09:30 - 12:00

  • Universitas Padjadjaran, Bandung
    (Dipati Ukur, depan aula, dekat pintu keluar)
    Saturday, 11 Februari, 2012
    13:30 - 15:00

  • Lapangan Gazibu, Bandung
    Sunday, 12 Februari, 2012
    08:30 - 10:00

  • Radio Ardan, Bandung
    Sunday, 12 Februari, 2012
    11:00 - 14:00