Navigation

   
   
   



Special Student Price


Daily Pass Rp 130.000,-
(sebelum pajak)

Terms and Condition:

  • MUST bring original Student ID
  • Maximum purchase per 1 (one) Student Id are 4 (four) Tickets
  • Purchase can only be done by holder of valid Student Id
  • The purchase of tickets with Special Student Price can only be done via Mobile Ticket Box Java Jazz Festival

For more info & update position mobile ticket box, please call:
+62 838 96 7777 27
(09.00 - 21.00)



Mobile Ticket Box Java Jazz Festival
Schedule


(schedule dapat berubah sewaktu-waktu, silahkan kunjungi halaman ini secara periodik)
  • Margo City Depok
    (main lobby)
    Friday, 28 January, 2011
    17:00 - 21:00

  • Sumarecon Mall Serpong
    Sunday, 30 January, 2011
    17:00 - 20:00

  • Universitas Mustopo Beragama, Jakarta Selatan
    Monday, 31 January, 2011
    09:30 - 12:30

  • Universitas Budi Luhur, Ciledug
    Monday, 31 January, 2011
    13:00 - 15:00

  • Institut Kesenian Jakarta, Cikini
    Tuesday, 1 February, 2011
    10:00 - 12:00

  • ITB Ganesha, Bandung
    (samping Mesjid Salman, dekat pintu masuk)
    Wednesday, 2 February, 2011
    09:30 - 13:00

  • NHI, Bandung
    Wednesday, 2 February, 2011
    13:30 - 14:30

  • Universitas Padjadjaran, Bandung
    (Dipati Ukur, depan aula, dekat pintu keluar)
    Wednesday, 2 February, 2011
    15:00 - 17:00

  • Radio Ardan, Bandung
    Thursday, 3 February, 2011
    12:00 - 14:00

  • Kedai Betawi Café, Bandung
    (sebelah Bebek Betutu H. Anom PGGI)
    Thursday, 3 February, 2011
    15:00 - 17:00

  • Universitas Pelita Harapan, Karawaci Tangerang
    Friday, 4 February, 2011
    10:00 - 13:00

  • STEKPI, Kalibata
    Friday, 4 February, 2011
    14:00 - 15:00

  • Lapangan Blok S, Jakarta
    Saturday, 5 February, 2011
    10:00 - 13:00

  • Pizza Marzano Kemang, Jakarta
    Saturday, 5 February, 2011
    17:00 - 19:00

  • Halaman Parkir Kolam Renang Istora, Jakarta
    Sunday, 6 February, 2011
    08:30 - 13:00

  • Grand Indonesia, Jakarta
    (outdoor area Coffee Bean)
    Sunday, 6 February, 2011
    17:00 - 20:00

  • London School of Public Relations, Jakarta
    Monday, 7 February, 2011
    13:00 - 16:00

  • Universitas Paramadina, Jakarta
    Tuesday, 8 February, 2011
    10:00 - 13:00

  • Indonusa Esa Unggul, Jakarta
    Wednesday, 9 February, 2011
    14:00 - 15:30

  • Universitas Indonesia, Jakarta
    (depan FISIP)
    Thursday, 10 February, 2011
    10:00 - 14:00

  • Universitas Gunadarma, Depok
    Thursday, 10 February, 2011
    15:00 - 17:00

  • Kanisius, Jakarta
    Saturday, 12 February, 2011
    13:00 - 15:00

  • Puri Indah Mall, Jakarta
    (parkir timur area VIP)
    Saturday, 12 February, 2011
    18:00 - 21:00

  • Halaman Parkir Kolam Renang Istora, Jakarta
    Sunday, 13 February, 2011
    08:30 - 13:00

  • 7 Eleven Mahakam
    Sabtu, 19 February, 2011
    18:00 - 21:00

  • La piazza Kelapa Gading
    Sunday, 20 February, 2011
    18:00 - 22:00

  • Universitas Tarumanagara, Grogol
    (samping Citraland)
    Friday, 25 February, 2011
    12:00 - 16:00

  • Universitas Bina Nusantara, Rawa Belong
    (Bvoice)

    Friday, 25 February, 2011
    17:00 - 21:00