Navigation

   
   
   
   


Special Student Price


TYPE    Before Tax     After Tax    
DAILY PASS

100.000 115.000
JOHN LEGEND (section C)
+ Daily Pass 5 March 2010

260.000 299.000
TONI BRAXTON
+ Daily Pass 6 March 2010

200.000 230.000
THE MANHATTAN TRANSFER
"The Chick Corea Songbook
+ Daily Pass 6 March 2010

SOLD OUT
KENNY "BABYFACE" EDMONDS
+ Daily Pass 7 March 2010
174.000 199.000
(rounded)

Terms and Condition:

  • MUST bring original Student ID
  • Maximum purchase per 1 (one) Student Id are 4 (four) Tickets
  • Purchase can only be done by holder of valid Student Id
  • The purchase of tickets with Special Student Price can only be done via Mobile Ticket Box Java Jazz Festival

For more info & update position mobile ticket box, please call:
+62 838 96 7777 27
(09.00 - 21.00)



Mobile Ticket Box Java Jazz Festival
Schedule


  • Margo City Depok
    Friday, February 05, 2010
    13.00 - 22.30

  • Puri Indah Mall - Lobby Parkir Timur
    Sunday, February 07, 2010
    12.00 - 20.00

  • Universitas Indonesia - Fak Fisip UI (Area Parkir)
    Monday, February 08, 2010
    09.00 - 12.00

  • Universitas Gunadarma - Kampus E, Kelapa Dua
    Tuesday, February 09, 2010
    10.00 - 15.00

  • Lapangan Tenis Pati Unus (bakso Joni)
    Tuesday, February 09, 2010
    15.00 - 17.00

  • Universitas Budi Luhur
    Wednesday, February 10, 2010
    10.30 - 13.30

  • Bulungan, Parkir Aquarius Mahakam
    Wednesday, February 10, 2010
    14.00 - 17.00

  • Institut Teknologi Bandung
    Thursday, February 11, 2010
    09.00 - 12.00

  • Universitas Padjajaran Bandung
    Ruang Parkir Utara
    Friday, February 12, 2010
    09.00 - 14.00

  • Universitas Parahiyangan
    Klikensip, Kopi Tiam - Depan Universitas Parahiyangan
    Saturday, February 13, 2010
    09.00 - 14.00

  • Parkir Timur Senayan / Istora
    Sunday, February 14, 2010
    08.00 - 12.00

  • Bulungan, Depan SMA 70
    Monday, February 15, 2010
    14.00 - 17.00

  • Universitas Negeri Jakarta
    Tuesday, February 16, 2010
    09.00 - 12.00

  • Parkiran McDonald's Kemang
    Wednesday, February 17, 2010
    10.30 - 14.00

  • Universitas Paramadina
    Thursday, February 18, 2010
    10.00 - 14.00

  • STEKPI
    Friday, February 19, 2010
    09.00 - 12.00

  • STIKOM The London School of Public Relations - Jakarta
    Campus B, Jl. K.H. Mas Mansyur
    Kav. 35 Sudirman Park Office Complex
    Friday, February 19, 2010
    13.00 - 16.00

  • Benton Junction
    Saturday, February 20, 2010
    15.00 - 21.00

  • Parkir Timur Senayan / Istora
    Sunday, February 21, 2010
    08.00 - 12.30

  • Institut Pertanian Bogor
    Monday, February 22, 2010
    11.00 - 16.00

  • Institut Teknologi Bandung
    Parkir ITB samping Masjid Salman
    Tuesday, February 23, 2010
    09.00 - 15.00

  • Universitas Pelita Harapan
    Thursday, February 25, 2010
    10.00 - 14.00

  • Margo City Depok
    Friday, February 26, 2010
    13.00 - 19.00

  • Universitas BINUS - JJOTM
    Area Parkir Masjid Kampus
    Saturday, February 27, 2010
    10.30 - 18.00

  • Parkir Timur Senayan / Istora Senayan
    Halaman Parkir Kolam Renang Istora Senayan
    Sunday, February 28, 2010
    08.00 - 11.30

  • La Piazza
    Sunday, February 28, 2010
    14.00 - 19.00